Saloon's first appearance for Darla Records with 'Make it Soft'. Also includes tracks by The Wake, Mahogany, My Morning Jacket, Mus, Auburn Lull. 

01  Japancakes    Always Stuck With Leaving    5:37
02  My Morning Jacket    Sooner    3:39
03  Memphis    The Ferry Boy    2:34
04  Metrovavan    French Lessons    4:38
05  Alsace Lorraine    The Valley Home    3:10
06  Life Without Buildings    Envoys    4:09
07  Phiiliip    (Inside The) Sleep Pavilion    5:55
08  Aarktica    Aura Lee    4:39
09  Holiday Flyer    Invincible    3:11
10  Mahogany    Accelerations    3:48
11  Toog    L'echec De Pérec    3:54
12  Saloon    Make It Soft    5:35
13  Coldharbourstores    Buck    3:14
14   Mus    Dexase Apagar    4:21
15   Auburn Lull    Rural Divide    4:38
16   The Blood Group    Long Blond Hair    4:16
17   The Wake    Favour

Various Artists: Little Darla Has A Treat For You Vol.18 (includes Saloon)

  • If you are in any way unhappy with this item email us at info at

"Music for robots to dance to, distributed by a tiny British label that aims to take optimistic, electronic songs to the masses."

The Guardian

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

© Happy Robots Records. Made in Europe