Saloon's second compilation appearance, this time for the French PopNews Blog. Includes The Apartments, Willard Grant Conspiracy, Paloma and more. Includes the Saloon track 'Conquistador'

1    The Apartments    Knowing You Were Loved    
2    Ashtray    Permanent Change    
3    Brian     She Takes You Away    
4    Burzinski    L'Amertume    
5    Dakota Suite    When Skies Are Grey    
6    Edith Frost    Follow    
7    Idaho    Evolution Is Cold    
8    Lenola    I Hide Behind    
9    Paloma     Let's Sign For    
10    Saloon    Conquistador    
11    Splinter (20)    Besides    
12    Steph Sonotone    Toufland    
13    Vera Clouzot    L'Orage    
14    Willard Grant Conspiracy    Sunday Morning Coming Down    
15    William Pears    Big Bang

Various Artists: POP volume #1 (includes Saloon)

  • If you are in any way unhappy with this item email us at info at


 © Happy Robots Made in Europe