1.Girl In A White Dress

2. Kicked Off In IKEA

3. All The Mad Things

4. Above & Overture


Tiny Magnetic Pets: Girl In A White Dress EP (Bot16)

SKU: Bot16ep
    • Ltd Edition white 12" vinyl (limited to 300 copies)



    Happy Robots are thrilled to release ‘Girl In A White Dress' EP.

    ​The latest from the Dublin based synthpop sensations.

  • If you are in any way unhappy with the product please email us. info [at]

"Music for robots to dance to, distributed by a tiny British label that aims to take optimistic, electronic songs to the masses."

The Guardian

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

© Happy Robots Records. Made in Europe