Darla Records compilation - features Saloon's 'Happy Robots'. Loads of other bands including The Wake, Crispy Ambulance (remixed by Graham Massey), Momus, Flowchart. 

1    Freescha    Feel Back    3:40
2    Aarktica    Out To Sea    4:22
3    Lowlights    Dim Stars    4:43
4    Ultramarine    Saratoga    5:03
5    Saloon    Happy Robots    4:20
6    Pale Horse And Rider    Jersey Coast Line    3:43
7    Maquiladora    Drunk And Lighting Fires (A Waltz)    6:02
8    Photon Band    Outer Space    3:25
9    Sweet Trip    Deep (No.2)    3:49
10    Flowchart    Rainbow Hello    4:36
11    Swirlies    One Light Flashing I Love You    4:19
12    Women And Children*    Headless    4:02
13    Momus    Lovely Tree    3:22
14    The California Oranges*    The Weather    3:45
15    (The Real) Tuesday Weld* Featuring Pinkie Maclure    4:12
16    The Wake    Town Of 85 Lights (Demo Version)    5:32
17    Crispy Ambulance    Step Up (Graham Massey Remix)


Various Artists: Little Darla Has A Treat For You Vol.20 (includes Saloon)

  • If you are in any way unhappy with this item email us at info at happyrobots.co.uk

"Music for robots to dance to, distributed by a tiny British label that aims to take optimistic, electronic songs to the masses."

The Guardian

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

© Happy Robots Records. Made in Europe